Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (11/5/21)

Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (11/5/21)

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new tunes from Charles Wesley Godwin, David Nail, Gabby Barrett, Tenille Townes, Cody Johnson, Aaron Watson, Blake Shelton, Josh Phillips, Greensky Bluegrass, Mose Wilson, Nathaniel Rateliff, Sarah Shook, and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music

Source by [author_name]